But I had better hair damn it!!


As expected the Kerry Konvoy ™ went crying to their mommy. I wish there was more I could say…but I am still so angry at seeing how they responded….well it’s a good thing all we have in the house is a “Smoothie ™”.
Go read this. And you might consider letting congress critters and senate seat warmers know just how you feel about their fellow senator running for the highest office in the land.
I bet he is crying on his Heinz honey’s shoulder..”But..but..why are they picking on me…they are just jealous cause I had better hair, then any of them.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

