The VP Debate


Wow! Cheney whooped on Deadward err Edwards like he was a frecklefaced red headed stepchild. Best line of the night

“Now in my capacity as the Vice President, I am the President of the Senate, the presiding officer. I’m up in the Senate most Tuesdays when they are in session. The first time I ever met you was when you walked across the stage tonight.”

And I would be remiss if I didn’t add Kerry and Edwards being “out to lunch” as often as they were with their senate voting record as well as their attendance, makes you wonder just how often they will be at the national helm, if elected.
Great Job Mr Vice President!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

