The Return Of Aaron And Blogopoly


Sheesh! I noticed yesterday that Aaron had not only updated his site, but had changed his “address” as well. I had planned on getting a note up here to mention his return, but it seems he was (much) faster then I.
While looking at his new digs, I was reading about his “game to fame”, Blogopoly. Of course humble harbor master that I am, I groveled, and whined excessively respectfully asked if he had the time, to include my bit of fluff on the net as a “personal player piece”.
Well, you could knock me over with a feather! Not only did Aaron produce this:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
he was also (much more than) kind enough to write a flattering post, introducing said piece to the blogosphere. Thank you my friend, welcome back! Looking forward to reading all of your “spleen venting” goodness.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

