Linux battles part duo And Odds and Ends


Well, I am trying some different memory for the kids computer and seeing what the end result will be. So far I now have video, where all I had last time was text. It appears the additional memory did the trick. Updates as they become available (Or I run out of adult beverages tension reliever.)
I have noticed in the past week or so, I am getting a lot of good feedback/conversation on some of my scribbles. Stephen, Eric, Riverdog, Aaron, and Bob, thanks for the comments and or linky goodness. (I may not agree with everything you put forth in your comments, and of course you may not be in lock step with what I post. But that would make for very boring conversations indeed.*grin*)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

