The Holy Grail


Well it seems Eric has taken a quiz to see which character of the classic Monty Python movie, titled conveniently enough, “Monty Python and the Holy Grail”, he is. And wonder of wonders his ended up as King Arthur. Now, when I take the very same quiz I end up as a force to be reckoned with….an immovable mass..one who knows not the meaning of quit or retreat….in short
Take the quiz: “Which Holy Grail Character Are You?”

The (Invincible) Black Knight
No one shall pass beyond your defended territory, which you will defend to the death and multiple amputation.

4 Comments

Filed under Humor

4 responses to “The Holy Grail

  1. Who knew that I could have just chopped off a limb if I wanted to go to the movies after curfew 🙂

  2. who in the world is Tim the Enchanter?

  3. GUYK, please, oh please, tell me you’re kidding!
    I was the killer rabbit. I’m off to get some carrots and hamburger.

  4. It’s Only A Flesh Wound!

    Problem is, I really wanted to be one of the Knights that say “Niegh”

Leave a Reply

