The Plane Truth


Being a retired Navy Aviation Tech, when I came across this, I had to see which one was *the real me*.

What military aircraft are you?

B-52 Stratofortress

You’re a B-52. You are old and wise, and you absolutely love destruction. You believe in the principle of “peace through deterrence” and aren`t afraid to throw your weight around.

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.

H/T to Kat at Cathouse Chat for taking the quiz first and having the results on her page.

3 Comments

Filed under Scribbles

3 responses to “The Plane Truth

  1. The Kid

    They got the “old” part right :). I guess I’m just going to have to lean on my yahoo account to pester with posts.

  2. I don’t know why it won’t take your other name. Some day I will re-invent this beast yet again…and this time it will work. And I would wonder about the wise part too. Btw, which aircraft are you?

  3. The Kid

    I got this:
    “You are an F-15. Your record in combat is spotless; you’ve never been defeated. You possess good looks, but are not flashy about it. You prefer to let your reputation do the talking. You are fast, agile, and loud, but reaching the end of your stardom.”

Leave a Reply

