Settling In


Have added the blog roll from the old site, with a few updates (more to come as I go through the bookmarks on the browser). Still doing some peaking and tweaking. But expect I will be posting in the very near future!

And again, “Welcome Aboard!”

McGehee wrote:
What does it say about me that I found the link to your new site by ego-googling my own name?

Although my front page blogroll is itty-bitty, I still keep a complete one in the background and have updated it.
01/06 23:55:13

Guy S wrote:
Well you sir have the dubious honor (?) of being the first to comment not only on this particular post, but the whole damn blog!

And I am afraid to google my own name…heaven knows what might show up.
02/06 00:19:21

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

